Follow by Email

Monday, October 19, 2009

John Freida Frizz Ease product Free


I saw this at MySavings.com and got all excited. To say I love this product would be an understatement. I have long, curly, coarse, frizzy hair so to think I might be able to get some of this for free makes me very happy. I will be staying up tonight Monday, October 19th so I can get in line to get mine. It will be 11pm CST on Monday, Midnight EST (Tuesday) or 9pm PST.
You might want to sign up with MySavings earlier in the day to save yourself some time.
There are only 4,000 so I'm sure they will go fast.
Be there or be square.

No comments:

Post a Comment